VALIKKO

Hallitus 2017

pj. Ronja Kuorikoski (OAMK), l4kuro00@students.oamk.fi
Tuomas Nummela (HAMK), tuomas.nummela@student.hamk.fi
Huuskola Riku (JAMK), riku.huuskola@gmail.com
Noora Peltola (Lapin AMK), noora.peltola@edu.lapinamk.fi
Anders Wiksten (NOVIA) anders.wiksten@novia.fi
Susanna Pennanen (SAVONIA), susanna.pennanen@edu.savonia.fi
Santeri Lähdemäki (SeAMK), santeri.lahdemaki@seamk.fi
Teemu Laitakoski (Liiton edustaja), teemu.laitakoski@mela.fi
siht. Katja Rajaoja (Agrologien Liitto), katja.rajaoja@luva.fi