VALIKKO

Hallitus 2017

pj. Pekka Niemi (SeAMK), pekka.niemi@seamk.fi
Jaakko Saukkola (HAMK), jaakko.saukkola@student.hamk.fi
Santeri Tuuli (JAMK), h8825@student.jamk.fi
Noora Peltola (LAMK), noora.peltola@edu.lapinamk.fi
Anders Wiksten (NOVIA) anders.wiksten@novia.fi
Ronja Kuorikoski (OAMK), l4kuro00@students.oamk.fi
Hanna Manninen (SAVONIA), hanna.a.manninen@edu.savonia.fi
Teemu Laitakoski (Liiton edustaja), teemu.laitakoski@mela.fi