VALIKKO

Neuvottelukunnat

NimiSähköpostiPuhelinNeuvottelukuntaTehtävä  
Etelä-Aho Erkkierkki.etelaaho@luva.fi0400-636261BioenergiaPääneuvottelija ja sihteeri
Perttunen Erkkierkki.perttunen@vapo.fi0400-164472BioenergiaPuheenjohtaja
Rönkkömäki Jannejanne.ronkkomaki@vapo.fi044-5460347BioenergiaNeuvottelukunnan jäsen
Etelä-Aho Erkkierkki.etelaaho@luva.fi0400-636261KunnatPääneuvottelija ja sihteeri
Granholm Tommitommi.granholm@tampere.fi0400-164995KunnatPuheenjohtaja
Koskikallio Vesavesa.koskikallio@hel.fi0500-757672KunnatNeuvottelukunnan jäsen
Laakso Joukojouko.laakso@hel.fi0500-701501KunnatNeuvottelukunnan jäsen
Törrönen Petripetri.torronen@otso.fi040-7322083MetsäbiotalousPuheenjohtaja
Turunen Ariari.turunen@otso.fi040-5253773MetsäbiotalousNeuvottelukunnan jäsen
Puputti Ilpoilpo.puputti@luva.fi0400-620769MetsäbiotalousPääneuvottelija ja sihteeri
Nyman Timotimo.nyman@metsa.fi0400-180046MetsähallitusPuheenjohtaja
Pennanen Tapanitapani.pennanen@metsa.fi0400-346315MetsähallitusNeuvottelukunnan jäsen
Puputti Ilpoilpo.puputti@luva.fi0400-620769MetsähallitusPääneuvottelija ja sihteeri
Puputti Ilpoilpo.puputti@luva.fi0400-620769MetsäkeskusPääneuvottelija ja sihteeri
Koistinen Ristoristo.koistinen@metsakeskus.fi040-7322046MetsäkeskusNeuvottelukunnan jäsen
Salomaa Riikkariikka.salomaa@metsakeskus.fi040-7758253MetsäkeskusNeuvottelukunnan jäsen
Vuorenmaa Jyrkijyrki.vuorenmaa@metsakeskus.fi040-5253206MetsäkeskusPuheenjohtaja
Aaltonen Helenahelena.aaltonen@mhy.fi040-5372565MetsänhoitoyhdistyksetNeuvottelukunnan jäsen
Borgman Stefanstefan.borgman@luva.fi040-1588815MetsänhoitoyhdistyksetPääneuvottelija
Etelä-Aho Erkkierkki.etelaaho@luva.fi0400-636261MetsänhoitoyhdistyksetSihteeri
Kovalainen Esaesa.kovalainen@pohjantaimi.fi040-5912496Metsänhoitoyhdistykset/taimiNeuvottelukunnan jäsen
Niemistö Jaakkojaakko.niemisto@mhy.fi040-8336134MetsänhoitoyhdistyksetPuheenjohtaja
Pätynen Villeville.patynen@mhy.fi040-8311853MetsänhoitoyhdistyksetNeuvottelukunnan jäsen
Teittinen Ariari.teittinen@mhy.fi0400-754256MetsänhoitoyhdistyksetNeuvottelukunnan jäsen
Borgman Stefanstefan.borgman@luva.fi040-1588815MetsäteollisuusPuheenjohtaja ja pääneuvottelija
Hiltunen Juhajuha.t.hiltunen@upm.com0400-169504MetsäteollisuusVarapuheenjohtaja
Kuhalampi Raunorauno.kuhalampi@metsagroup.com050-3763907MetsäteollisuusNeuvottelukunnan jäsen
Mäcklin Juhajuha.macklin@storaenso.com0400-399069MetsäteollisuusNeuvottelukunnan jäsen
Pulliainen Karikaripetteri.pulliainen@gmail.com040-7271500MetsäteollisuusNeuvottelukunnan jäsen
Varis Markkumarkku.varis@luva.fi044-7616446MetsäteollisuusSihteeri
Kursula Olliolli.kursula@riista.fi0400-243414RiistaNeuvottelukunnan jäsen
Lamberg Teemuteemulamberg@gmail.com040-5171481RiistaNeuvottelukunnan jäsen
Varis Markkumarkku.varis@luva.fi044-7616446RiistaPääneuvottelija, puheenjohtaja ja sihteeri
Herva Hannuhannu.herva@luke.fi0400-137068ValtioNeuvottelukunnan jäsen
Närhi Pekkapekka.narhi@luke.fi040-8613496ValtioPuheenjohtaja
Puputti Ilpoilpo.puputti@luva.fi0400-620769ValtioPääneuvottelija ja sihteeri
Siikavirta Kaijakaija.siikavirta@ely-keskus.fi040-5038825ValtioNeuvottelukunnan jäsen
Huhtanen Arttuarttu.huhtanen@atcowork.com044-3080590YrittäjätNeuvottelukunnan jäsen
Turunen Tuomotuomo.turunen@metsapalveluturunen.fi0500-278828YrittäjätPuheenjohtaja
Akkanen Janijani.akkanen@luva.fi050-3388203YrittäjätPääneuvottelija ja sihteeri